Who Is The Author Of The Book The Four Agreements

Author: admin  //  Category: Uncategorized

This four-coloured edition of The Four Agreements celebrates the 15th anniversary of a classic of personal growth. With more than 10 years on the New York Times bestseller list and more than 9 million printed copies, The Four Agreements remains at the top of the bestseller list. In the four chords, Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and create unnecessary suffering. Based on the ancient wisdom of Toltec, the four chords offer a powerful code of conduct that can quickly transform our lives into a new experience of freedom, true happiness and love. “This book by Don Miguel Ruiz, simple but so powerful, has made a huge difference in the way I think and act at every encounter.” Oprah Winfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz`s Book is a roadmap for enlightenment and freedom.” – Deepak Chopra, author, The Seven Spiritual Laws ofess “An Inspiring Book with Many Great Lessons.” Author, True Magic “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills the essential wisdom of Toltec, with clarity and infallibility, what it means to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” – Dan Millman, author, Path of the Peaceful Warrior Discover additional details about the events, people and places in your book, We must break many ancient agreements and change many domesticated beliefs to really keep a space for someone who is hurt or angry to us, without judging to withdraw, defend, accuse, intellectualize, intellectualize, share. If we have established relationship agreements (regardless of the relationship) that the exchanges are for information purposes in the name of intimacy, not a complaint or a request to repair anything to protect me from the emotional reactions I create myself… That`s impressive. This is a vulnerable intimacy and can go anywhere (no attachment to the result). Where it`s going to go is more truth, especially if the person who hears this sharing can go into his emotional body and find out what`s going on in response to sharing and then share YOUR emotional truth right now.

In addition to demhur`s book and book, there is also an eBook, a four-colour picture book, a card game and an online course. [1] The fourth agreement allows readers to have a better understanding of the progress made in achieving their goals in life. This agreement involves the integration of the first three agreements into daily life and the exploitation of its own potential. [8] It is a matter of doing the best that can be managed individually, which varies from the different situations and circumstances that the individual may encounter. Ruiz believes that if you judge yourself and do your best at all times, you will be able to avoid remorse. [10] By integrating the first three chords and doing the best in all facets of life, the individual will be able to lead a life without grief or self-awareness. [10] #4: Reconciling with yourself that you always do your best is the path to absolute individual freedom.

Comments are closed.